A Governing Board of Directors, elected by the membership, is charged with maintaining the business, financial, and operational matters of the Club. The Board consists of a Commodore, Vice Commodore, Rear Commodore, Recording Secretary, Corresponding Secretary, and Treasurer; the immediate Past Commodore, plus six Directors at Large. Members are encouraged to actively participate in club proceedings.


Casey Golemon

Vice Commodore:

Brian Barnett

Rear Commodore:

John O'Brien

Corresponding Secretary:

Bill Haffner

Recording Secretary:

Randy Wendt


Eugene LeVert

Harbor Master:

Brian Barnett

Immediate Past Commodore:

Julian Bingham

Board Members:

Rick Haidt

David Hickman

Brandy Lancaster

Maureen Ollinger Lowe

Gordon Marsh

Rick Nelson