A Governing Board of Directors, elected by the membership, is charged with maintaining the business, financial and operational matters of the Club. The Board consists of a Commodore, Vice Commodore, Rear Commodore, Recording Secretary, Corresponding Secretary and Treasurer; the immediate Past Commodore, plus six Directors at Large. Members are encouraged to actively participate in club proceedings.


Brian Barnett

Vice Commodore:

John O'Brien

Rear Commodore:

Maureen Lowe

Corresponding Secretary:

Bill Haffner

Recording Secretary:

Guy Miller


Curtis Polk

Harbor Master:

Brian Barnett

Immediate Past Commodore:

Casey Golemon

Board Members:​

Dennis Barnes

Dave Carey

Rick Haidt

David Hickman

Gordon Marsh

Rick Nelson